Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Schedule with Venue, Date, Match Timings and PDF Download

The David Warner-led side will start their 2021 IPL campaign against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) side in Chennai on 11th April 2021.

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow
David Warner and Jonny Bairstow. (Photo Source: IPL/BCCI)

The summer months of April and May this year will bring with them a sense of unmatched anticipation and fervor. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced that the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will take place from 9th April to 30th May. The venues have also been finalized, and it has been decided that the cities of Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Delhi, Bangalore and Chennai will play host to the 2021 edition of the IPL.

In this article, let us take a look at the schedule of the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) outfit. The David Warner-led side will start their IPL 2021 campaign against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) side in Chennai on 11th April 2021. They will stay in Chennai till 25th April, and play their next 4 matches in the city.

The ‘Orange Army’ will subsequently move to Delhi to play their next 4 games. The SRH bandwagon will then move to Kolkata where they will play 3 games, and finally, move to Bangalore to play the remainder of their matches.

The SRH side has been a team to reckon with in the IPL

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) side has been extremely consistent ever since they made their IPL debut in 2013. In 8 years, the side has reached the playoffs on 6 occasions, has finished as the runners up once, and also won the title in the year 2016.

Ahead of the 2021 IPL auctions, the SRH side had most of their bases covered. And, they spent just INR 3.8 Crores in the auctions. While they bought Kedar Jadhav for his base price of INR 2 Crores, Jagadeesha Suchchith was pouched for INR 30 lakhs. The final pick for SRH in the 2021 IPL auctions was Afghanistan spinner Mujeeb Ur Rahman for a price of INR 1.5 Crores.

In the 2020 edition of the IPL, the SRH side was knocked out of the tournament in the 2nd qualifier. And, given the firepower that they have in their arsenal, the SRH outfit will be looking to win their second IPL title in the 2021 edition of the IPL. In the table below, let us take a look at the complete schedule of the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) side.

Here’s the SRH schedule for IPL 2021:

3 April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30 Chennai
6 April 14, Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers 19:30 Chennai
9 April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30 Chennai
14 April 21, Wed Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 15:30 Chennai
20 April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 19:30 Chennai
23 April 28, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30 Delhi
28 May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 15:30 Delhi
31 May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
34 May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
38 May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers v Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
43 May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
48 May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Kolkata
50 May 19, Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
52 May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru

Download SRH full schedule in PDF here

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 Indian Premier League - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy